NCN@Illinois People

Nahil Sobh, sobh@illinois.edu
Site Lead

Umberto Ravaioli, ravaioli@illinois.edu
Faculty Lead

Raheem Syed, rasyed@illinois.edu
Visiting Research Programmer

Students

Joseph Leigh, jleigh@illinois.edu
Mohamed Mohamed, mohamed@illinois.edu
Christopher Nixon, nixon1@illinois.edu
Kyeong-hyun Park, kpark39@illinois.edu
Jasper Maniates-Selvin, mntsslvn@illinois.edu
AbderRahman Sobh, sobh1@illinois.edu
Zuhaib Bashir Sheikh, zsheikh@illinois.edu

Bold denotes members of the NCN Student Leadership Council.